Philadelphia Holiness Full Gospel Baptist Church
Philadelphia Holiness Full Gospel Baptist Church

Calendar & Events

 

 

Single's & Marriage Ministry                                                

Prayer Breakfast

Saturday January 7, 2017

 

 

Marriage Ministry

Sunday January 1, 2017
Philadelphia HFGBC – Lower level

8:00am

 

Pastoral Care Service

Sunday January 1, 2017

3:00pm

 

Daniel Fast Begins

Monday January 2, 2017

 

Church Engagement

Solid Rock

Sunday January 15, 2017

8607 S. Racine
Chicago, Il


Prayer Revival
Wednesday January 25, thru Friday, 27 2016

6:00pm Prayer 7:00pm 
“Come out many guest to appear”

 

Pastoral Care Service

Sunday February 5, 2017

 

3:00pm

 

Children's Ministry

Valentine's DayLuncheon

Saturday February 11, 2017

3:00pm

 

 

Usher's & Greeters

Sale: Sweets for Your Sweet

Sunday February 12, 2017

 

Deacons Program
Building Fund
Friday February 17, 2017

7:00pm

 

The Men of Gideon Night

February 18, 2017

@6pm

 

Breakfast with Bro Cedrick Sanders

Saturday February 25, 2017

7:00am-11:00am Lower- Level

 

Way of Truth Fellowship of Churches

Fidelity Life 1418 East 75th St. Chgo.IL

Day of Instructions

Saturday March 11, 2017

9:00am - 1:00pm

 

Mission Service

Friday March 17, 2017

6:00pm

 

Men Ministry Conference

Saturday March 18, 2017

10:00am -1:00pm

Lectuerers

Overseer Edward Jackson

Pastor Kim Jackson

 

 

Choir's Breakfast

Early Morning Walk & Prayer Breakfast

Saturday March 25, 2017

8:00am -11:00am

 

Apostolis/

Women's Ministry Outing

Saturday April 1, 2017

6:00pm

 

Youth Movie Night

Saturday April 7, 2017

7:00pm

 

Armor Bearers Dinner Sell
Sunday April 9, 2017

 

Usher's & Greeters

Fish/Chicken Dinner Sell

Friday April 21, 2017

 

Pastor Speaks

Riverdale Park

Pre-Mother's Day Dinner
Saturday April 29, 2017 @6:00pm

 

Pastor Speaking
Sunday April 30, 2017

Solid Rock Gospel Church @3:30pm

8607 S. Racine

Chicago, IL

 

Philadelphia

Community Outreach
Saturday May 6, 2017

 

Pastor Pre- Anniversary

Armor Bearers

Sunday May 7, 2017

Guest Speaker

Pastor Paxton Collins

 

Pastor Matthews

Springfield, IL

Friday May 12, 2017

House of Representative

 

Philadelphia

Community Outreach

BBQ Sale
Saturday May 13, 2017

 

Philadelphia

Community Outreach

Children's Ministry

Icecream Social
Saturday May 20, 2017

@12pm-2pm

 

Apostolic Ministry

Church Community

Open House

Saturday May 27, 2017

 

Churches Anniversary

Sunday May 28, 2017

Guest Speaker: Pastor Quentin Williams

New Upper Room MBC

 

Pastor's  Anniversary

Wednesday May 31,-thru Sunday June 4, 2017

Guest Speakers: Pastor Patrick Henderson

Pastor J. Marks, Pastor Marguerite Stephens

Pastor J. Salami, General Overseer E. Jackson

 

Pastor Salami Appreciation

Sis. Melva Matthew Speaking
Sunday June 11, 2017

Fidelity Life 1418 East 75th St. 
Chicago, IL

 

Way of Truth Fellowship of Churches

Fresh Fire Conference

Fidelity Life 1418 East 75th St. Chgo.IL

Thursday & Friday June 29-30, 2017

@7:00pm

Speakers

Bro. Sidney Thurman

General Overseer Edward Jackson

 

 Women’s Comference

Saturday July 9,thru Sunday July 10, 2016
Guest Speaker

Minister Pamela Cratic

 

Shoe Collection

Drive Drop off

Saturday July 15, 2016

 

Pastor Willie Tate Appreciation Service

305 Ann Street Elgin, IL

Sunday July 24, 2017 @3:00pm

Pastor Matthews Speaker

 

General Overseer Edward Jackson

Closing Pastoral Anniversary

Fidelity Life 1418 East 75th St. Chgo.IL

Sunday July 30, 2017

@4:00pm

Pastor Matthews Speaker

 

Armor Bearers

Family and Friends Day

Sunday August 20, 2017 3:00pm

Speaker TBA

 

Feed the Community Breafast

@ 9:00am (first 100 Free)

 

 

Annual Choir Concert

Saturday September 16, 2017

@6:00pm

 

Women's Conference

Saturday & Sunday September 23,-24, 2017

10:00am & 3:00pm

 

Building Fund Drive - Pastoral Care - Mens Ministry

Founders Day Service

Friday September 29, 7:00pm

Sunday October 1, 2016 3:00pm

Speaker TBA

 

Pastor Speaking

St Rome FGBC
Sunday October 8, 2017
Chicago, IL

 

Way of Truth Fellowship of Churches

Fidelity Life 1418 East 75th St. Chgo.IL

Day of Instructions

Saturday October 21, 2017

9:00am - 2:00pm

 

LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE

Saturday November 11, thru Sunday November 12, 2017

Speakers & Lecturers TBA

 

CHOIR CONCERT & TOY GIVEAWAY

Sunday December 19, 2017

3:00pm



 

Contact Us

Order of Service

Philadelphia Holiness Full Gospel Baptist Church

76 S Jackson St

Elgin, IL 60123

 

Phone: 708 799-7216  Fax  708 799-5486

 

Email: pastor.m.matthews@att.net

Website: www.philahfgbc.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Morning Worship – 11:00am
Sunday School 9:30am – 10:45am


Intercessory Prayer – Mon – Wed 6:00pm


1st Sunday morning 8:00am Marriage Ministry Class - Lower level


2nd Sunday morning 8:00am Singles Ministry Class –Lower level
 

3rd Sunday Morning Children’s Ministry 9:00am – 10:45am –Lower level


4th Sunday Morning –Early Morning Worship 8:00am 

Regular Hours

We're here to welcome you. Please stop by during these hours:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Philadelphia Holiness Full Gospel Baptist Church